2006 Election

Elected City Officers serve four year terms and the election for these positions will be held November 7, 2006. Click on the candidate’s name for filing information. If you need assistance or additional information, please contact City Recorder Barbara Christensen at (541) 488-5307 or christeb@ashland.or.us.

Council Position #1

Alice Hardesty  (INCUMBENT)

Council Position #2

Greg Lemhouse

Eric Navickas

Council Position #4

Kate Jackson  (INCUMBENT)

Nick Frost

Bruce Harrell

John Stromberg

Council Position #6

David Chapman  (INCUMBENT)

Randy Dolinger

Frank Dalziel

City Recorder/Treasurer

Barbara Christensen  (INCUMBENT)

Yohanna Storm

Municipal Judge

Joe Charter

Michael Jewett

Pamela Burkholder Turner

Parks & Recreation Commission Position #3

Rich Rosenthal  (INCUMBENT)

Parks & Recreation Commission Position #4

Melody Noraas

Ronald Tracy

Parks & Recreation Commission Position #5

Mike Gardiner  (INCUMBENT)

Property Transfer Tax
Funding Initiative for Replacement of Fire Station No. 2 
Funding Initiative for Procurement of a Fire Department Aerial Ladder Truck

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s